I'm Seven, a fulltime STEM student that currently resides in America's midwest region. I made this page to sort of deviate from the current state of social media... I miss 2010s internet...

I currently work for a graduate student that is discovering a more reliable understanding of what makes a healthy bumblebee. In addition to this I am working on my own research as an undergraduate student in relation to bumblebee pathogens. So you can imagine im quite busy... (¬_¬")

༘⋆ 🗨 My current favorite insects include the Chalcosoma atlas, Phyllocrania paradoxa, and the Polistes metricus! I love any and all things entomology, mammology, herpetology, and mycology related! (Sorry botanists...) Some of my favorite animals are bats, salamanders, any arthropod, hognose snakes, salmon, sturgeons, and more!

𝐈 𝐋𝐎𝐕𝐄 𝐀𝐑𝐓!!______________________________________________________

I use art to share stories of characters that have been stuck in my head since middle school and to cope with my struggles with mental illnesses. Some of my biggest influences seem to be scpkid & kerpluvis!! As well as many outside things like music or nature. If you want to know more about my characters you should totally just peruse my toyhouse, or consume art of them.

♫⋆。 ♪ ₊˚♬ ゚.♫⋆。♪ ₊♬ ._________________________________________________

I REALLLLLY love music! I linked my last.fm here just cuz' :p. I'm interested in anything "emo", numetal, shoegaze, punk + pop-punk, grunge, *some* rock, hyperpop, webcore... with a hint of rap and pop. Heres some of my favorite albums!

since you scrolled so far heres my kin list for funsies